Ghosts of Halloween Past

Happy Halloween Y’all!!

This year is the first in three years that I’m not bartending the Spankies Halloween Party. I don’t know what to do with my holiday free. I told Sage that we could carve pumpkins, because we haven’t done that yet. Other than that I’m out of ideas. We don’t really have a whole lot of friends out here so we haven’t been invited to any parties or anything. From college and bartending, I never actually had to make plans before. Now, in the adult world, I’m at a loss. Here’s to hoping we find something fun to do tonight and some old pictures to enjoy.

Today’s blog day is short sweet and filled with tons of pictures. I hope everyone has a wonderful Halloween.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

